ADT Security System for Your Best Home Security System

Have you ever felt pet peeve? Such as we have paid high price to some service provider but their service is not well as their advertiser. Or, we use their service just because we attract to get fast maintaining service when our product which we have consumed is not run as well we wish. In fact they just play us over one desk to another even though their motto is customer satisfaction is their aim. It is so piqued situation and I did hate it. All of the situations ever happened to me.

The alarm security, which I used to secure my home, ran improperly. I already have tried to complain them, but their answered is disappointed me indeed. They exactly blamed me with a reason that all of the malfunctions are caused by human error, by me, and it is not apart of their insurance. That means I have to pay to maintaining it by my self. It was shock me. I thought they were being kidding me. In fact, they were serious with their answered. I never had a mind to break the instrument or even I have never tried to break it at once. Their equipment ran improperly just because it has low quality and it was not proper to sell to their customer. It is really a new kind of fraud.

Since that happen, I never wanted to subscribe those kind systems of home security provider, and I never promised to use their system anymore. It is more kind of trauma to me. Until one day, I came home from the office. I saw bunch of peoples swarm in front of Mr. Sam’s home where located two blocks from mine. I also saw the police in there. I pulled over my car and I asked to the young boy who stood near my parking car. His name is John; he is a Mr. Sam’s nephew. He told me that his uncle home have tried to rob by bunch of criminals. Moreover, he told this was second times of robbery effort that fell on feet since his uncle have used ADT monitored security systems protection. The first failure robbery effort happened two years ago, when her uncle family has made some vacation trips on the summer holiday. John told me that the ADT had more valuables values compare any other home security system. They used the sophisticated technologies to support their security system, which function to detect, to give early warning system and to give secure feeling to their customers with the competitive price. I heard his explanation carefully and I promised to my heart to consider their service. Moreover, I would contact them to join their service. The main reason joined them was their excellent services, but the most important reason overall is I wanted to give secure feeling to my families because I realized that the crime action could bear down upon to anyone or any time, and we could not ever expect before.

4 Comments

  1. Hi, Nice Blog…….Adit Security system offers Time Attendance, Access Control, Time Management System,Time Attendance Tracking, Access Control System, Door Locks, access control systems, security access control, attendance software.

  2. Nice post about ADT. i was looking for such post. thanks for posting.

  3. Such an interesting post about ADT.I was looking forward for this kind of post

  4. Such a nice post on ADT System.Thank you for it.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

